Testimonials

Testimonials

“Overall, they were helpful, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with.”

-Jan 2021

“Kiley was great throughout the whole process. My wife and I lived in Texas at the time we were finding a property in Atlanta, and Kiley went above and beyond to cover us when we could not attend certain happenings (inspections, etc). We also only had two days where we were in Atlanta to look at properties, and she was prepared, scheduled, and on top of everything we needed to see as many properties in such a short time frame. We didn’t get to Atlanta until the day before closing. Kiley was the reason we got from searching to closing with little to no hiccups.”

-Nov 2020

“This was the second home Kiley has sold for us and we would absolutely use her again. She is a top agent for a reason. Her multi-dimensional marketing plan ensures your home has maximum exposure to the buyers that would be interested. She has gotten us full offers on both of our homes within the first weekend, and in this case the first 24 hours, of hitting the market. Her experience is something we rely on throughout the selling process. She coached us on when to give and when to hold our ground so that we could maximize our economic opportunity. She tailored her coaching to our personalities and to match our stated goals. In both sales processes we have had something “go wrong” that was beyond our control and out of Kiley’s control. In each time she gave us the space to be frustrated, shared in our frustration, and then got right to work on finding solutions that would work. We cannot recommend Kiley enough. We wouldn’t want anyone else in our corner and are a Kiley customer for life.”

-Aug 2020

“Kiley’s professionalism and expertise turns chaotic situations into calm experiences. With all of the moving pieces, she remained organized and available to answer all of our questions and address our concerns. She was helpful in educating us when needed, and successful in advocating for our interests in the process. We felt like we had someone strong in our corner to make sure we maximized our economic interests and opportunities. Kiley was instrumental in helping us secure our new home in a very competitive market.”

-Jul 2020

“Kiley is absolutely the best thing that happened to us in our house buying process. I am certain we would not have ended up with the amazing house we have if it were not for her. I know that sounds exaggerated, but she was truly amazing. She always went above an beyond for us, was available all the time (and we took up A LOT of time), and she is just so knowledgeable and smart about the entire process. She is also on top of everything, before we even ask, including all of the closing procedures in the midst of COVID. We are so grateful and would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone we know in the market (buying or selling)!!!”

-Jun 2020

“Kiley was an excellent agent for us to purchase our first home. She was always available for assistance with anything we needed and provided expert advice and guidance through the process. We felt like she was able to secure us a good and fair deal on our house. Would recommend Kiley to anyone we know looking to buy and would consider her in the future if/when wanting to sell the house.”

-Jun 2020

“Kiley was awesome! Will definitely use her again the next time we move (hopefully not for a while though!), and I’ve already referred her to a colleague of mine who is looking to buy.”

-May 2020

“Kiley was amazing! She did a great job from the beginning of our house search through the closing, and we are extremely grateful she was our agent.”

-Apr 2020

“Kiley was amazing! 5 stars. We have recommended her to everyone possible.”

-Apr 2020

“While I had a reliable recommendation for Kiley and an appreciation for Harry Norman’s reputation , it was Kiley’s knowledge, demeanor and frank communication that convinced me to select her after our two meetings. And once the process began, I was extremely pleased with her ability to negotiate and keep me informed every step of the way. I cannot say enough good things about her skills as a sales associate.”

-Jul 2018

“Kiley went above and beyond with every detail involved in our home search and closing process.”

-Apr 2018

“There is not doubt in my mind that my husband and I would not have found our dream home with anyone else’s help but Kiley’s. She is truly the BEST! We started looking for a home (with a pretty strict timeline of a baby on the way) in January 2020. After three highest-bidder offer situations, we finally found the perfect place right in the middle of the Coronavirus pandemic. Because we trusted Kiley so much, we actually put an offer in without even seeing the house person! There is no way my husband would have agreed to that with anyone else’s stamp of approval besides Kiley’s! Kiley is VERY smart and extremely knowledgeable about this process, always remembering to ask sellers about small and important details that she knows would be critical for every home buyer (and when Kiley says it’s important . . . it is). I am certain that we would not have the house we did if she had not expertly put together an offer to make our “listing-price offer” seem more attractive! And, after our offer was accepted, Kiley was constantly in touch with us – making sure we knew everything about closing and inspection. During our inspection, we learned there was a mold/termite issue, and BEFORE THE INSPECTION WAS OVER, Kiley already had her mold contact at the house to give us a quote! After close, Kiley provided us everything we needed to get all of our utilities set-up. She truly thinks of everything. It’s clear she cares about her clients and really wants them to find the best house for them! I would tell ANYONE I know to use Kiley. We are so grateful!!!!”

“Kiley helped me and my wife find and purchase a home in 2017. As a native to Atlanta I have never come across anyone who has more knowledge about all neighborhoods and communities in and around Metro Atlanta. With the growth and the ever changing landscape of Atlanta this was incredibly helpful. With every request she was able to pinpoint an area and home that met these needs. In what we anticipated to be months of work we were able to find and purchase our first home within weeks. It was a no doubter and we will be forever indebted to Kiley for finding the perfect starter home to raise a family. I recommend Kiley to anyone who is looking to find the home they are hoping for. She’ll find it.”

“We recently moved from Michigan to the greater Atlanta area in search of a new home. She was extremely knowledgeable throughout the process, along with providing us recommended areas and houses to look at, based on our needs and preference…. and ended up getting us the only house we wanted, by negotiating better than the other 4 buyers! You cannot beat that type of service, especially within this crazy seller’s market! Definitely recommend Kiley, and will do so if anyone else asks us.”

“We would highly recommend Kiley for anyone looking to buy and/or sell a home. She is an expert in the industry and knowledgeable across the different markets of the area, but what was most impressive to us was how on top of the entire process she was. She went above and beyond each and every step of the way to make sure we got everything we wanted and more in our first home. We recommend Kiley to everyone we know and look forward to working with her in the future.”

“Kiley was absolutely wonderful to work with. I was a first time homebuyer and her extensive knowledge of the process helped tremendously. I felt very comfortable throughout the process. Kiley even looked up surrounding proprieties that are slated to be built and showed me renderings and plot layouts to really help me understand the outcome of the building next door to my house. She is a rockstar and I would recommend her to anyone!”

“Kiley King knew my building better than I did. She helped us set a fair (high) price and brought the first offer in at 97%. It was a great experience. My property was a luxury condo in the Buckhead section of Atlanta. The market was good, but the competition to stand out was fierce. Mrs. King helped put together excellent marketing material and brought numerous prospects to our door. It was a wonderful experience.”

“Kiley helped me find a house on very short notice in a very small time frame. The house she found is in a very good location and checked all the boxes on my list of criteria. She helped me understand the process, as this was my first house, and worked with me from start to finish to make it a very smooth and easy process. Would definitely recommend.”